Contact

씨감자(Seed Suppliers)

Allied Potato

PO Box 520
Lamont, CA 93241
Tel: 661-854-0260
Fax: 661-854-0290

Jason Davenport
jason@alliedpotato.com

B & H Farming

P.O. Box 123
Rupert, Idaho 83350
Tel: 208-431-0292
Fax: 208-436-1261

Randy Bauscher
randy@safelink.net
bhfarming@safelink.net

Bartlett Farms

83 Shaw Road
Littleton, ME 04370
Tel: 207-538-9583

Bob Bartlett
bartlettfarms@pwless.net

Black Gold Farms, Inc.

4320 18th Ave S
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201
Tel: 701-402-2833
Fax: 701-772-0749

Kevin Waller
kevin.waller@blackgoldfarms.com

Bula Potato Farms

W11957 Highland Rd
Antigo, Wisconsin 54409
Tel: 715-275-3430
Fax: 715-275-5051

Dennis Bula
bulaseed@dwave.net

Cal-Ore Seed, Inc.

1824 Ackley Circle Suite A
Oakdale, California 95361
Tel: 209-847-4660
Fax: 209-847-4666

Rob Campbell
caloreseed@aol.com

Jared Clavin
jared@caloreseed.com

Childstock Farms Inc.

RR 2 Box 234b
Malone, New York 12953
Tel: 518-483-1239
Fax: 518-483-4820

Ralph Child
childstockfarms@verizon.net

Crown Farms

57 Ginn Road
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Tel: 207-473-7172

Andy McGinn
mcglinn@mfx.net

CSS Farms (Colorado, Nebraska, Oregon, Wisconsin)

1200 33rd St., SE
Watertown, SD 57201
Tel: 605-886-2577
Fax: 605-886-2586

Reagan Grabner
Reagan.grabner@cssfarms.com

Daniel Corey Farms

127 Lynds Road
Monticello, Maine 04760
Tel: 207-538-4405
Fax: 207-538-9772

Daniel Corey
dcorey@pwless.net

Dick Bedlington Farms

8497 Guide Meridian Road
Lynden, Washington 98264
Tel: 360-354-5264
Fax: 360-354-7619

Dick Bedlington
dick@bedlingtonfarms.com

Ebe Farms, LLC

2212 Birch Bay Lynden Road
Custer, Washington 98240
Tel: 360-366-5699
Fax: 360-366-3441

Greg Ebe
greg@recivil.com

Foust Farms

45510 Foust Ln.
Charlo, Montana 59824
Tel: 406-644-2688
Fax: 406-644-2682

Everitt Foust
enafoust@hotmail.com

Hawley Farms

355 W Wiser Lake Road
Ferndale, Washington 98248
Tel: 360-398-2196
Fax: 360-398-1707

Roger Hawley
hawleyfarms@frontier.com

Jorde’s Certified Seed LLC

PO Box 838
Cando, North Dakota 58324
Tel: 701-968-3244

Mitch Jorde
qualityseed@gondtc.com

JW Mattek & Sons

N5798 Star Neva Road
Deerfield, WI 54424
Tel: 715-623-6963

Jim, John or Joe Mattek
jwmattek@gmail.com

Kirschenmann Farms, Inc.

PO Box 577
Lamont, California 93241
Tel: 661-845-0100
Fax: 661-854-8832

Brian Kirschenmann
brian@kirschenmann.com

LaJoie Growers, LLC

121 Ferry Street
Van Buren, ME 04785
Tel: 207-868-5259

Dominic LaJoie
djlajoie1985@hotmail.com

Lake Farms, Inc.

59969 Hwy 93
Ronan, MT 59864

Jack Lake
jlake@ronan.net

Larson Farms

32066 390th Avenue SW
Climax, Minnesota 56523
Tel: 218-857-3345
Fax: 218-857-2011

Jerry Larson
jjlarson@rrv.net

Mach’s Sunny Acres

3236 County HH
Antigo, WI 54409
Tel: 715-623-5882

Ron Mach
rmach73@gmail.com

Martinez Farms

721 Lane 2 N
Alamosa, Colorado 81101
Tel: 719-852-2498
Fax: 719-852-5889

Segundo Diaz
diaz@amigo.net

Parkinson Seed Farm

PO Box 326
St Anthony, ID 83445
Tel: 208-652-7340

Dirk Parkinson
dirk@potatoseed.us

Penfold Farms Inc.

207 South 175 East
Driggs, ID 83422
Tel: 208-354-8311

Wyatt Penfold
spudseed@gmail.com

Pieper Farms

7696 40th Street NW
Williams, Minnesota 56686
Tel: 218-783-6610
Fax: 218-783-5521

David Zaitz
david.zaitz@pieperfarmsllc.com

Potato Services of Michigan

1398 Industrial Park Dr.
Edmore, MI 48829
Tel: 989-427-5178
Fax: 989-427-5042

Matt Wilkes
mattw@psomi.com

Pure Potato, LLC

8497 Guide Meridian Rd
Lynden, Washington 98264
Tel: 360-354-6555

Marlys Bedlington
marlys@purepotato.com

Rine Ridge Farms, Inc

W8132 County Road O
Bryant, Wisconsin 54418
Tel: 715-627-4819
Fax: 715-627-4810

Dan Rine
rinerdg@yahoo.com

Ritchie Toevs

2841 West 1800 South
Aberdeen, ID 83420
Tel: 207-429-9879
Fax: 207-429-8271

Ritchie Toevs
rtoevs@juno.com

Schroeder Bros. Farms, Inc.

N 1435 County Road D
Antigo, Wisconsin 54409
Tel: 715-623-2689
Fax: 715-627-4857

John T. Schroeder
johnt@sbfi.biz

Spokane Hutterian Brethren

3610 N. Wood Rd.
Reardan, WA 99029
Tel: 509-299-5400
Fax: 509-299-3099

Philip Gross
shbseed@gmail.com

Spring Creek Farms, Inc

3990 Churchill Road
Manhattan, MT 59741
Tel: 406-284-4233

John Venhuisen
office@plantthebest.com

Sunnydale Farms

W9751 County I
Bryant, WI 54418
Tel: 715-627-7401

Jim or Mike Shafel
sunnydaleseed@yahoo.com

SunRain Varieties, LLC

5466 W. 49th S.
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
Tel: 208-552-3096
Fax: 877-952-7333

Aron Derbidge
ADerbidge@sunrainvarieties.com

Telford’s Sun Valley Seed

1450 West Highway 24
Paul, ID 83347
Tel: 208-532-4555

Mike Telford
telfordsunvalleyseed@gmail.com

Thane Siddoway

PO Box 351
Rexburg, ID 83440
Tel: 208-356-5332
Fax: 208-356-8278

Thane Siddoway
tsiddoway@gmail.com

Tom Wild Seed Farms LLC

W9797 Cherry Road
Antigo, Wisconsin 54409
Tel: 715-623-3366
Fax: 715-623-5245

Tom Wild
wildseed@antigopro.net

Trembling Prairie Farms, Inc.

559 Lower Road
Kinsey, MT 59338
Tel: 920-394-3882

John Bobek
tremblingprairie@gmail.com

USeed

593 E. 5th South
Rexburg, ID 834440
Tel: 208-243-1824

Keith Esplin
keith@useed.us

Whited Farms

412 Boundary Line Road
Bridgewater, Maine 04735
Tel: 207-227-3242
Fax: 207-429-8271

Fred Whited
fswhited@yahoo.com

Zuckerman-Heritage Farms

P.O. Box 487
Stockton, California 95201
Tel: 209-469-7979
Fax: 209-469-7964

Ken Jochimsen
kjochimsen@deltabluegrass.com

David Radtke
cropideas24@gmail.com