Contact

건조감자(Dehydrated Suppliers)

Basic American Foods

www.baf.com
2185 N. California Blvd., Suite 215
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Tel: 925-472-4000
Fax: 925-472-4480

Ms. Joyce Mikesell
jmikesell@baf.com

Idaho Pacific Corp.

www.idahopacific.com
P.O. Box 478
4723 East 100 N.
Ririe, ID 83443
Tel: 208-538-6971
Fax: 208-538-5082

Mr. Julian Awdry
Julian@idahopacific.com
Tel: 503-427-0113
Fax: 503-427-0114

Mr. Jon Schodde
Schodde@idahopacific.com

Ms. Jeanne Harrison
Harrison@idahopacific.com

Idahoan Foods, LLC

www.idahoan.com
357 Constitution Way
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
Tel: 208-542-3700
Fax: 208-542-3797

Mr. Dan Nakamura
dnakamura@idahoan.com
208-542-3708

J. R. Simplot Co.

www.simplotfoods.com
P.O. Box 9386
6360 South Federal Way
Boise, ID 83707
Tel: 208-384-8241
Fax: 208-384-8018

Mr. Steve Patterson
steve.patterson@simplot.com

Keystone Potato Products, LLC

www.keystonepotato.com
2317 Shermans Mountain Rd
P.O. Box 27
Hegins, PA 17938-0027
Tel: 570-695-0909
Fax: 570-695-0250

Mr. Glenn Weist
glenn@keystonepotato.com

Minnesota Dehydrated Vegetables Inc. (MDV Inc.)

www.mdvcorp.com
915 Omland Avenue North
Fosston, MN 56542
Tel: 218-435-1997
Fax: 218-435-6770

Mr. Jim Noyes
mdv@gvtel.com

Ms. Karla Holm
Karla.Holm@mdvcorp.com

Oregon/Washington Potato

www.oregonpotato.com
PO Box 3110
Pasco, WA 99302-3110
Tel: 509-545-4545
Fax: 509-545-4804

Mr. Frank Tiegs
frank@ftiegs.com

Mr. Nicholas Ross
nross@uci.net